Sheffield Sinfonietta – Seasons for Nepal

St Mark’s Church, Broomfield Road, S10 2SE
Friday 13th July 8.00pm

Return of the acclaimed SHEFFIELD SINFONIETTA and Gordon Busbridge.
Violin soloist Hannah Thompson Smith, Directed by Gordon Busbridge, Harpsichord

BACH  Harpsichord Concerto in D minor BWV 1052
VIVALDI  “Summer” & “Winter” from the Four Seasons
VIVALDI – Concerto for Four Violins in B minor op 3 no 10 from “L’Estro Armonico”

Admission: Free
Retiring collection for Phaseworldwide, Charity no 1112734

back to Friday 13th